blood is thicker

the search for my Birth Mother is back on.

I may act a bit strange
a bit less placid
a bit more real
passionate, stronger
and honest
as
the walls grow thinner
and this
will throw many of you off.

Please don’t take it personally, the change.
I am not angry with you or at anyone.
It’s just that the fire has been rekindled
and I feel alive again.

And again, I prepare for everything
and nothing at all
at the same time.

Anyone who might read this, I don’t expect you to understand
they seldom do, and please don’t try. You either do or don’t
but all the same
please send me as mch good energy as you can.

I will need it.

5 responses to “blood is thicker

Leave a Reply

