a bit less than…

I just awoke from a very lucid amd somewhat disheartening dream in which I applied for a job at a club which was doing something of a vaudeville/bulesque variety show, but all the silly little things I do (fire breathing, stilt-walking, statue) just didn’t fit in – which left me wondering, “What should I teach myself next?”

My guess is that this this dream vaguely might have something to do with the exact same thing very recently happening in the world where I’m not necessarily asleep.

So, I must bring out this question to any and all who wish to answer or give the beginning of a great idea to, so I don’t have to think about it this second and can get back to sleep for the few hours before work:

What particular strange talent should I teach myself next?

Thanks for anything. There are a thousand things out there, but I get a bit self concious and defeatist when it comes to figuring out thing for *me*…

2 responses to “a bit less than…

Leave a Reply

