Exhausted, but thrilled.

A slow day out at jackson Square, but I’ll make up for it in my three day Performance Marathon for French Quarter Fest – planning on being out there from around 10:am until around 7 – we’ll see if I can take it.

Then, shortly after I returned home, a call to the meeting for The Cirkus/Circus School we are creating. Just enough time to wipe off my makeup befor going to meet Andrew, then off to Camerons’ house where Raven, one of the aerialists from the party I mentioned a few posts before, and another woman whose name I forgot joined us.

Godamn, what a productive meeting! I’m so incredibly excited about this – and it’s going to happen.

Now, off to bed. I’ve got a lot of standing around to do for the next few days.

Leave a Reply

