I found the perfect apartment.

A double parlor entrance with beautiful doors, hardwood floors, TONS of closet space, brand new appliances with washer & drier, big (shared) yard, quiet neighborhood, close to the French Quarter, over 1100 sq. ft., perfect area for a sewing machine, dining room, beautiful kitchen, and, for what it is and what I’ve seen otherwise, incredibly inexpensive, comparitively.

http://neworleans.craigslist.org/apa/154147759.html

I’m filling out the application now, dropping it off tomorrow morning.

Please send me some good perfect apartment getting energy! Throw some magick my way, anyone who feels inclined.

I would really appreciate it.

Thanks!

4 responses to “

Leave a Reply

