Don't know what to think about this…

Flattered, though a bit uneasy…
Zoe somehow found me shortly after I began this journal – or through Tribe, I don’t recall. We’ve had some great on-line conversations and have a mutual admiration for each other, but this is kind of freaky – freaky in an incredibly sweet way.

I think I should just accept it as a beautiful gift – but still – I’m not accustomed to things like this…

http://zoe-novak.livejournal.com/

It’s down a couple, under “4 kSea”

4 responses to “Don't know what to think about this…

Leave a Reply

