And on top of that – I’m considering bouncing over to New Orleans for Carnival & French Quarter Fest, mainly for work & making money, but MORE for giving huge hugs to the people that are dear to me there – and damn, there are many of them – you know who you are.

Haven’t begun trying to figure out  the specifics – plane fare & amount I would make – but I would love to see you, I would love to feel that incredible city again – but if I can make enough over the plane fare to justify it, Pay rent here and have a couch there – I’m there.

Almost no-one knows this yet because I just got ’em, but on the back of my new business cards over “Imagine, Dream, Create”, it says “San Francisco, New Orleans”,

Torn between two lovers, baby.

One response to “

Leave a Reply

