They're going to try to to MY HOME! I need tools, ASAP!

Yup, that’s the news I got today, thanks to Keri calling because my phone was dead. The cost of the tickets was absurd, which leads me to believe that there were already a number on it. According to what I read, once you get the tickets, then there is a 60 day grace period – only at which time your licence gets entered into the data base, and you’re booted…

cyber.eserver.org/das_boot.txt

I’ve been trying to drill out the main pin this evening, but am making very, very little headway – and I NEED YOUR HELP!

I NEED TOOLS! – specifically a cut-off wheel, and I have a power inverter, to 110 is no problem. Thanks to Zak, I also now have a gallon of gas in my van so it can run. Hell, even a cutting torch if you have one handy. Anything serious.

PLEASE HELP! This is not only how I get around to work, it is my HOME, and tomorrow at 3pm it is due to be towed, at which point I will not be able to get it back – haven’t had the cash to register it in my name yet. I know, my screw up – but if my van and home gets towed, I really won’t know what to do. I’m fucking terrified. On top of all that, my staph infection is acting up and I’m kinda feverish. I’ll hit the hospital after I get this remedied – but this is absoltely first.

Tonight is best, if you can get to me – I’m on 24th Street and San Bruno, in the Mission, two blocks east of Portrero. We’ll just cut it off and go, and I’ll figure things out from there – and start paying off the tickets, of course.

Please, please help if you can – won’t take but a few minutes.

Oh, and I was able to get a little time on my phone, so call if you want – 504.261.1099.

THANK YOU!

~kSea

One response to “They're going to try to to MY HOME! I need tools, ASAP!

Leave a Reply

