and life unfolds.

Thinking about getting back into knife throwing again, the beauty of the throw, the depth of the sound when the point finds home.

yeah, I’m an archer, and a damn good one – but that takes at the very least 20 yards, 300 feet in order to put on a good show – and targets that can stand the impact of an arrrow flying at 260 feet per second when they hit.

time to get back into my knives. I have about 20ish, (I LOVE knives)  but only three are true throwers.I need more to practice, to create a show.. I’ll get them. 

I have a DVD from a world record holding thrower coming to me. I will get more throwers, somehow. I’m tired

need to sleep

Leave a Reply

