Cry for your sorrows cry for your pain cry for your fucking drama but don’t you dare cry for me. I’ve lived longer than most, a life fuller than many far older than mine and my violence seethes but i won’t let any but few see. Hide behind the makeup mask and hide behind what I will never let you know. I will only tell when I need to. I tell you because i need to and
you go away, better for you no sacrifice is needed but
but…

fuck this.

I am not anything without you, a shattered nothing – but I still go on,  I still thrive, I still
wonder what the next day will bring, and I am not as optomistic as I used to be – but I can change that.

Leave a Reply

