because all I can do

is this.

This, and I don’t know what this is.

I don’t want to live a life ov memories, but perhaps that is my curse.

I really can’t express how much I didn’t want to find her and I will never tell you how much I think about her and I will never say how much  I wish I could be for her and as I pass by places of memories I can’t help it but

but

but.

But mayby one day I will find a passion and sensitivity that equals.

I need to stop now. Fuck you – that’s what I’m trying to say. Don’t take it the wrong way, it is said in love and I go.

One response to “because all I can do

Leave a Reply

