heaven of hell

in long strange hours the mind grows dim, the heart heavy and dark. I write what I feel and feel what I write, and yes, Hatter, that is the same thing. I am a part of all that I have met, and this lays inside always.
Sunshine, coffee, and wonderful emails from Pixie & Amanda from the Dresden Dolls lift me, as well as figuring out that goddamned thing that was challenging me in Dreamweaver. Now onto the next goddamned thing. Can’t scare me with a little challenge. You ain’t shit for what I’ve been through before.
Gods, what a name for such a program – but I guess it doesn’t say exactly what kind of dreams, now does it?

Ahh, Mephistopheles, I see you now as you are, but my soul is already yours…

“The mind can make a heaven out of hell, or a hell out of heaven.” ~ Milton

Leave a Reply

