Probably shouldn't be writing…

as I haven’t really slept in a few days, just trying to figure out how to do one thing on my site, my art, my dream, created for you…
Got it – feeling triumphant.

Also took down the pointless front cover, redesigned the top banner… and figured out over sleepless times how to do what I intended to do – a beautiful slide show of images from Big Top Magazine’s first production, Revolution!

http://www.bigtopmagazine.com

Please read the “Founders Note” on the first page, and if you can help, do. Big Top has been helped tremendously since my original post, from entirely unexpected people – people I know have very little, and that is incredibly appreciated. They just want to see this magazine, the first of its kind, continue.
Me? I just want to continue it, and Big Top takes no less than all I have. Spread the site everywhere. Advertise or donate. Times are tight, and Big Top needs your help

My 41st birthday is coming up soon, a week and a day. $41 from only 150 people  would do far more than help Big Top – it would be appreciated by the over 4000 people who have visited the site so far, and help it get more to dig it, baby…

http://www.bigtopmagazine.com

Leave a Reply

