the path

And I go on.

All of the dreams I have lived, found and forgotten, all of the dreams that that have made who I am today…

The life I have lived, seen, and seeked, I have become, at last, me.

It was not an easy path. I did not choose “easy”, though I could have.

We go on, knowing that we made the right choices, thinking, perhaps, of where we would be if we didn’t.

One Single Choice and here we are, knowing that knowing ourselves is more than anything we could have hoped for.

Knowing that we need to keep learning, finding, lusting after experience, finding, maybe at times, love.

I regret nothing.

I continue to dream, I continue to wonder…
and

I go on.

The people, the friends in my life, remind me that I am on the right path.

Leave a Reply

