terror

“Do one thing every day that terrifies you.”

This is a Mantra, my Mantra, that I need to remember… because honestly – I am terrified.

This book will not be easy to write, but it needs to be. Each day I remember more of the pain, the failure I wanted to be, the desire for death.

I had it constructed, a handful of morphine that I had, through the pain of not taking it, saved – stashed away, for that one quiet moment when it all was forgotten…

 

But there was something I needed to do. Something I need to do.

SO many I just might help.

 

So I live, and find the beauty and the terror in every moment…
and wonder if they are, finally, the same.

Leave a Reply

